John Wood Tyres 101-107 St Owens Street, Hereford, HR1 2JW 01432 358317
Google reviews for John Wood Tyres
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Although Covid-19 has changed things to make getting anything fitted or installed problematic the tyres were fitted efficiently. There was a good choice of tyres available. I went for a tyre that seemed to be suitable for an aging, little used vehicle that probably is now past its use-by date.

Keith Lee - October 2020

Easy to book online. Turned up and was dealt with straight away. Will use again.

David Culley - October 2020

Very pleased with the overall service. I called John Woods Tyres at short notice requesting they changed my tyre at home with no issues. Very friendly team.

Kaylee Lee - October 2020

First class service as usual. Been going to John wood tyres for several years now cannot see any reason why i would go anywhere else.

Alan jones - September 2020

Good service, reasonable price and didn’t take long to replace two Tyres.

Tracey Waters - September 2020

I had booked a replacement for a single tyre which had had an undetectable slow puncture for months and would last possibly a year before being worn-out. Instead of fitting the new tyre that had been booked, John Wood established that the leak could actually be fixed by sealing the rim, so I have kept the old tyre and a good few pounds into the bargain. Very good of them to be so honest. Their coronavirus precautions are good too.

Robert Palgrave - August 2020

Friendly and efficient service.

CRAIG DOVASTON - August 2020

Helpful and very efficient

Dennis Harris - August 2020

I received a quick and professional service. COVID 19 precautions in place at the garage were excellent

Alison Davis - July 2020

I received a quick and professional service. COVID 19 precautions in place at the garage were excellent

Alison Davis - July 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Hereford:

Hereford, Ledbury, Leominster, Ross on Wye, Kington, Bromyard, Wye Valley, Symonds Yat, Hay on Wye, Golden Valley, Mortimer Country, Presteigne, Knighton, Tenbury Wells, Ludlow, Abergavenny, Abbeydore, Allensmore, Ballingham, Bartestree, Belmont, Bishops Frome, Blakemere, Brinsop, Bullinghope, Burghill, Callow, Canon Pyon, Carey, Clehonger, Credenhill, Dewsall, Dinedor, Eaton Bishop, Ewyas Harold, Fownhope, Hampton Bishop, Holme Lacy, Holmer, Huntington, Kenchester, Kilpeck, Kingstone, Leominster, Little Birch, Little Cowarne, Llanwarne, Lower Bullingham, Lugwardine, Madley, Mansell Lacy, Marden, Moccas, Monkhide, Mordiford, Moreton on Lugg, Much Birch, Much Cowarne, Much Dewchurch, Newton & St Margarets, Ocle Pychard, Peterchurch, Preston Wynne, Preston-on-Wye, St Weonards, Staunton-on-Wye, Stoke Edith & Tarrington, Stoke Lacy, Sutton St Nicholas, Tupsley, Turnastone, Tyberton, Ullingswick, Vowchurch, Wellington, Westhide, Weston Beggard, Withington, Wormbridge, Wormsley, Yarkhill

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]