John Wood Tyres (Hereford) Ltd 101-107 St Owens Street, Hereford, HR1 2JW 01432 358 317
Google reviews for John Wood Tyres (Hereford) Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good quick service

Peter Butler - August 2021

A good brand of tyres were offered at a good price. Everything went smoothly (including the car). The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly - a very pleasant experience.

Andrew Timmer - August 2021

Fantastic Covid safe service, excellent price.

Shaun Williams - August 2021

Staff was extremely polite and courteous and couldn't fault any aspect of my time there!

Terry Price - July 2021

Quality service and reasonable prices

Stephen Hemingway - July 2021

Absolutely first class service, from the online booking to the mobile mechanic arriving, to making payment by phone. REALLY good and have already put up a Google review.

Helen Godbold-Eade - June 2021

Prompt reliable courteous service as always

Mike Horgan - June 2021

The service was good. I got exactly what I asked for, when it was needed and at the right price. The guy who came to do the job was knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and polite.

Paul Latham-Jackson - June 2021

Have used them in the past . Have never let me down. Quality service every time.

jason millward - June 2021

Very polite and efficient service. The job was completed on time and in the time promised (and fractionally cheaper than quoted). Plus I was very fussy about the exact tyres I wanted and they were what I got!

Paul Latham-Jackson - May 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Hereford:

Hereford, Ledbury, Leominster, Ross on Wye, Kington, Bromyard, Wye Valley, Symonds Yat, Hay on Wye, Golden Valley, Mortimer Country, Presteigne, Knighton, Tenbury Wells, Ludlow, Abergavenny, Abbeydore, Allensmore, Ballingham, Bartestree, Belmont, Bishops Frome, Blakemere, Brinsop, Bullinghope, Burghill, Callow, Canon Pyon, Carey, Clehonger, Credenhill, Dewsall, Dinedor, Eaton Bishop, Ewyas Harold, Fownhope, Hampton Bishop, Holme Lacy, Holmer, Huntington, Kenchester, Kilpeck, Kingstone, Leominster, Little Birch, Little Cowarne, Llanwarne, Lower Bullingham, Lugwardine, Madley, Mansell Lacy, Marden, Moccas, Monkhide, Mordiford, Moreton on Lugg, Much Birch, Much Cowarne, Much Dewchurch, Newton & St Margarets, Ocle Pychard, Peterchurch, Preston Wynne, Preston-on-Wye, St Weonards, Staunton-on-Wye, Stoke Edith & Tarrington, Stoke Lacy, Sutton St Nicholas, Tupsley, Turnastone, Tyberton, Ullingswick, Vowchurch, Wellington, Westhide, Weston Beggard, Withington, Wormbridge, Wormsley, Yarkhill

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]