John Wood Tyres 101-107 St Owens Street, Hereford, HR1 2JW 01432 358317
Google reviews for John Wood Tyres
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very friendly customer service and efficient.

Gavin Camozzi - April 2020

Very helpful, completed well within estimated time and had implemented social distancing at their counter. They also did all my tyre pressures after changing two tyres.

Kirsty Miller - March 2020

Easy to book on line, prices of tyres were competitive, work carried out in timely manner and my vehicle was ready at the stated time. Excellent service.

Graham Hiley - February 2020

You are efficient and helpful

Richard Warner - February 2020

Great customer service and attention to detail

Lyndon Barton - February 2020

Great customer service and attention to detail

Lyndon Barton - February 2020

very helpful and approachable on reception, very polite and found the time frame it was completed very quick.

Mia Richards - February 2020

Easy to use website and good customer service.

luke griffiths - January 2020

Excellent fast service

Martin Nation - December 2019

Just want to say a huge thank you to you for replacing my fiestas car battery on 12/12/19 at such short notice! Service was absolutely fantastic and I couldn’t fault your team, all very friendly and helpful! Being a GP I thought I was facing a few days without a working car which is vital for work, so you really have made things a lot easier! Keep up the fantastic work you do!

Jess Powell - December 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Hereford:

Hereford, Ledbury, Leominster, Ross on Wye, Kington, Bromyard, Wye Valley, Symonds Yat, Hay on Wye, Golden Valley, Mortimer Country, Presteigne, Knighton, Tenbury Wells, Ludlow, Abergavenny, Abbeydore, Allensmore, Ballingham, Bartestree, Belmont, Bishops Frome, Blakemere, Brinsop, Bullinghope, Burghill, Callow, Canon Pyon, Carey, Clehonger, Credenhill, Dewsall, Dinedor, Eaton Bishop, Ewyas Harold, Fownhope, Hampton Bishop, Holme Lacy, Holmer, Huntington, Kenchester, Kilpeck, Kingstone, Leominster, Little Birch, Little Cowarne, Llanwarne, Lower Bullingham, Lugwardine, Madley, Mansell Lacy, Marden, Moccas, Monkhide, Mordiford, Moreton on Lugg, Much Birch, Much Cowarne, Much Dewchurch, Newton & St Margarets, Ocle Pychard, Peterchurch, Preston Wynne, Preston-on-Wye, St Weonards, Staunton-on-Wye, Stoke Edith & Tarrington, Stoke Lacy, Sutton St Nicholas, Tupsley, Turnastone, Tyberton, Ullingswick, Vowchurch, Wellington, Westhide, Weston Beggard, Withington, Wormbridge, Wormsley, Yarkhill

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]